Board of Trustees

The Ozanne Foundation is overseen by an influential group of Trustees:

Rt Revd Paul Bayes, Bishop of Liverpool (Chair of Trustees)

Canon Sue Johns, Trustee of St Andrew’s Holborn Foundation (Treasurer)

Colin Blakely, Editor, Church of England Newspaper (Secretary)

Anthony Archer, Elected Lay Member of General Synod

Philip Baldwin, LGBT and HIV Activist, and Stonewall Role Model

Dr Stephen Barclay, Senior Lecturer in General Practice and Palliative Care, University of Cambridge

Howard Dellar, Head of Ecclesiastical, Charity and Education, LBMW

Very Revd Dr David Ison, Dean of St Paul’s Cathedral

Revd Cindy Kent, MBE, Editorial Advisory Board, Church of England Newspaper

Ven Cherry Vann, Prolocutor for the Province of York and Archdeacon of Rochdale